About Me:

Picture
Hi everybody.....I am Venkat. I am 24 years old... As I mentioned my logo CVN  is stands for C.Venkat Narayanan.It is my full name dude I am living in Bangalore,India.I was studied my graduation BE computer science at the Anna University of Chennai and I got the degree in the summer of 2007.I have worked earlier as a  DOT Net programmer in a Private company, Chennai.  Now I am working a JSP Developer in Private concern in Bangalore.

 My greatest interests are computers and especially software design. I'm also interested in various web-technologies and multimedia frameworks. Software design is my interesting field, because there are always new thing to learn and discover.   I've been able to create my own projects and learn more about making software. I have done some projects in DOT Net. I am also interested in Website creations. And my interests music’s.  I am always hearing some carnatic or some movie songs but I am not a singer.   I am not missing good movies. Then my interest food. I am a purely vegetarian. I like to eat all vegetarian foods.

Most of the games if India participated I will be watch, particularly my interesting game Cricket and another world Chess....  I am a champion
in my school days in Chess.

My strength is I will do the work whatever is given to me and I finish as quick as possible.  I am a Flexible character and Open minded man. My weakness is I will get emotion without knowing myself but after I interested to learn

My Studies:

Picture
My first school was "Mummy miss" I studied there from LKG to 1st standard.  It is in Tirunelveli Dist. Then my Appa got transferred to Srivaikundam. I couldn't complete my 1st standard annual exam. At Srivaikundam I got admission in "K.G.S school". I finished my turn there and then shifted to "K.G.S Hr Sec School" from class VI. There I studied for 7 years. At 2002 I have completed my "Higher Secondary Examination". I scored 69% in 10th and 63% in 12th Std. Even now my school days are greenery. During my school Days sometimes I felt sleepy when a teacher used to start teaching. Once I used to go to playground once I back from my school. My father had arranged a private tuition for me from 9th to 12th. Still I remember my tuition teachers their names are Kailasam Sir and Utirapandian Sir, as I was so naughty during my school days I used to get punished from at least once in a weekly. I never get angry on them..  

After my higher secondary examination my parents sent me to Jayaraj Annapakiam CSI Polytechnic at Nazareth for my further education from 2002 to 2004. I scored 86% in diploma.

Next step of my education started at Chennai through" Thangavelu Engineering  College", from 2004 to 2007 Chennai. It has given me an extra dimension in my life. I have selected Computer Science Dept as my branch. As I have come from a village. I had to put more effort to face the city life. I studied hardly and I got good aggregate in Engineering. I scored 71% without back lock I got my degree certificate. I used to stay at Chennai with my native friends. We were four of us in a single room. We never faced any restrictions/owner problems during our stay over there. I used to stay in different places like Velachery, Solinganalure and Thambaram. Last 2yrs I stayed at Thambaram. During my college I got very good friends some of them are still my contacts i.e., Muthu ,Madhan, Vijay etc.,During my final year I did 22 mini projects for my friends circle in Visual Basic 6.0. I enjoyed my college life as it is totally different from my school days.  

My Other Sites:

For your Contact :